Scroll to top
Get In Touch
Work and general inquiries
admin@thegfp.com
Assistance hours:
Monday – Friday
6 am to 8 pm EST
GFP Active Member / Member Since 2005

Dansk Bilspedition A/S


GFP Contact Details


Company Name

Dansk Bilspedition A/S


Email


Phone

+45.43.718000


Country

Denmark


City

Copenhagen



General Contact Details


Emilio Tawadros – Commercial Manager
Email : Emilio@bilspedition.dk

Carsten Rasmussen - Air & Sea freight Import and Export
Email : Carsten@bilspedition.dk

Soren Nielsen – Air & Sea freight Import and Export
Email : Soren@bilspedition.dk

Josefine Fahnoe – Team Lead Back Office
Email : Josefine@bilspedition.dk

Patrick Nehrmann - Air & Sea freight Import and Export
Email : Patrick@bilspedition.dk

Elisabeth Lynge – Accounting Manager
Email : Accounting@bilspedition.dk

Peter Thorn – Projects & Sales
Email : Peter@bilspedition.dk

John Franzen – Management & Sales
Email : John@bilspedition.dk

Pls send Invoices to :
Email : Invoice@bilspedition.dk

Address


13, KULDYSSEN, DK-2630, COPENHAGEN, DENMARK. Tel: +45.43.718000

Website



About Us


We provide comprehensive and all-encompassing freight forwarding services, delivering solutions to address any logistical challenges our global clientele may encounter.

Our offerings encompass a one-stop-shopping approach, with a commitment to promptly recognizing and adapting to your specific routines and requirements, thus seamlessly integrating with your daily operations.

Our operational scope covers an extensive range of services, including Inter-European trucking and distribution, local transportation, warehousing, courier services, airfreight, shipping, and comprehensive logistics solutions, both domestically and internationally.

Our global reach is strengthened through collaborative partnerships with numerous seasoned professionals strategically located across key destinations worldwide.

For customs clearance services, we are seamlessly connected online and officially endorsed by Danish authorities.

We stand ready to provide full-service support for all matters related to customs clearance, ensuring a smooth and compliant process.

Renowned for our professionalism, we enjoy the trust and recognition of our clients as top-tier logistics experts. Our close-knit and client-centric approach positions us as the preferred in-house logistics partner.

Founded in 1993 as an A/S (Public Limited Company), boasting the highest company capital in Denmark, with a basic capital of 500,000 DKK, we have consistently demonstrated our commitment to excellence and reliability in the field of logistics.


Location Map


AN OPPORTUNITY TO MEET GLOBAL FREIGHT FORWARDERS

GFP AGM 2024 - Bangkok, Thailand

After 15 years, the GFP has become slightly different based on our experience within the Logistics Sector. Many networks offer attractive memberships to members – the GFP however, we see the network as something completely different.

15 YEARS of Great Partnership.

Not a Member ? Join us Today

GFP represents 90 Partners with over 220 branch offices WORLDWIDE. The 90 privately owned companies are carefully selected through recommendation and through ongoing relationships within the Freight forwarding Industry. We also go through web Inquiries.


We use cookies to give you the best experience.