Kitzinger & Co (GMBH + Co) – Hamburg

Bvt

Kitzinger & Co (GMBH + Co) – Hamburg

HAMBURG OFFICE: HEAD OFFICE
GROSSMOORRING 6a, 21079 HAMBURG, GERMANY.

Sea
Tel: 49.40.733604-0 | Fax: 49.40.733816

Air
Tel: 49.40.5544055-0 | Fax: 49.40.554405510

GFP Contact
Email : kico@kico-logistics.com

Web : kico-logistics.com

** Have branches in Bremerhaven, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Stuttgart & Munich.
** IATA & FIATA Agent

Location Map

Contact

Mr. Bjoern Kitzinger – Director
Email : bj.kitzinger@kico-logistics.com

Mr John Raisch – COO
Email : j.raisch@kico-logistics.com

Kay Petersson- Export Manager Seafreight
Email : k.petersson@kico-logistics.com

Thorsten Bornemann- Account Manager
Email : t.bornemann@kico-logistics.com

Marcel Wehofsky – Import Manager Seafreight
Email : m.wehofsky@kico-logistics.com

Michael Lampe- Branch Manager Airfreight
Email : m.lampe@kico-logistics.com

Carmen Guter – Export Manager Airfreight
Email : c.guter@kico-logistics.com

Axel Meyer – Import Manager Airfreight
Email : a.meyer@kico-logistics.com

About The Company

Kitzinger & Co. have become synonymous for intelligent and innovative solutions, reliable processes and personal services along our clients’ logistics chains.

Since 1971 we have flourished to become the independent expert for international door-to-door transportation on land, sea and in the air – we handle everything from small courier deliveries right up to project business. We manage standard transactions and complex logistical concepts with equal professionalism.

KICO is one of Germany’s most flexible and reliable providers of integrated logistics. We are renown for our healthy balance between experience and innovation. As owner-run Company – now in its second generation – we pride ourselves on our flat hierarchies, high quality and rigorous business orientated thinking. Our investment in state-of-the-art logistical concepts and a powerful IT infrastructure has transformed us into a particularly attractive business partner – long-standing relationships with large clients throughout the world are testament to the success of our approach.

thegfpagm fdddddddddddddddddddddddd fdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd dffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff dfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffdddddddddddddddddddddddd fdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd dffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff dfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffdddddddddddddddddddddddd fdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd dffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff dffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

he

h3